Sources of Information


Any time I hear about a way something can be recycled, I write myself a note and put it on my desk near my computer. Information comes from TV, radio, newspapers, and the web as I am going about my day. When I have time, I’ll post it to the blog and/or do a little research to get more information. Readers should always do more research, particularly when donating items to a charity, because I may not have used a listed organization personally. If I feel it’s appropriate, I’ll list my sources here. That said, it should be noted that several sources for recycling have come from Real Simple magazine articles. Kraft Foods puts out a magazine of recipes and product information that alerted me to Terracycle‘s programs.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wachurecycle.wordpress.com/2009/01/29/sources-of-information/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

